Library Schedule

 

Regular Hours: Fall & Spring Semesters
Open Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Open Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Open Saturday 12 noon - 6 p.m.
Open Sunday 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Mid Semester Break
Monday, October 12 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Week Hours
Monday, November 23 Regular Hours
Tuesday, November 24 Regular Hours
Wednesday, November 25 CLOSED
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 Regular Hours
Winter Break Hours
Thursday, December 17 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, December 18 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, December 20 CLOSED
Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED