Library Schedule

 

Winter Break Hours
Thursday, December 15 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, December 16 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, December 18 CLOSED
Monday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 21 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 Regular Hours
Regular Hours: Fall & Spring Semesters
Open Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Open Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Open Saturday 12 noon - 6 p.m.
Open Sunday 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.




Campus Information
Campus Resources
Cottey College
For Women • By Women • About Women

1000 West Austin
Nevada, Missouri 64772
Phone: 417-667-8181
Fax: 417-667-8103
Admission: 888-5-COTTEY