Advancement Staff


The Institutional Advancement staff is dedicated to creating among all our constituencies an understanding of the mission, services, and accomplishments of Cottey College. We are responsible for activities undertaken by the College to engage our Cottey community in the mission of the College and to generate voluntary financial support. It is our desire to help you determine where your interests and the needs of the College intersect in ways that will be mutually beneficial.

Sherri L. Taylor, CFRE
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Kristine Anderson Fulton, Class of 1989
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
P.E.O. Chapter KK, Missouri

Carrie Dreyer, Class of 2002
Administrative Secretary
P.E.O. Chapter DW, Missouri

Christi Fulton Ellis, Class of 1996
Director of Alumnae Relations
P.E.O. Chapter IR, Kansas

Staci Keys
Director of Development
P.E.O. Chapter KK, Missouri

Margaret Haverstic
Director of P.E.O. Relations
P.E.O. Chapter DW, Missouri

Linda Russell
P.E.O. Relations Assistant

Carol Urner
Data Entry Assistant
P.E.O. Chapter ND, Missouri

Megan Watson
Gift Entry Clerk

Please contact us at 417-667-8181, ext 2120, fax 417-448-1015 or